Board of Directors

2014 bod header

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Madison County EMS

All Madison County EMS Board of Director's Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month. Meetings are open to the public. Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are scheduled for 2:00PM at:

Madison County EMS
Station Three
556 South Keeneland Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Board Members:

Dr. Jill Cornelison, Chair
George Robbins, Vice-Chair
Rob Brock - Member
Mark Farris - Member
Lesha Hayes - Member


Board of Directors

Our Address:
556 S Keeneland Dr
Richmond, KY, USA 40475
Hours of Operation:
Mon. to Fri. 8am to 4pm
(T) 859.623.5121
(F) 859.626.0340



Madison County EMS

Madison County EMS is a CAAS accredited agency.  We are located in a rapidly growing central Kentucky county of over 90,000 residents. We provide basic and advanced life support services for the entire county including the cities of Berea and Richmond.  Our geographical coverage area is over 443 square miles and we respond to approximately16,000 calls annually. We operate eight 24-hour ALS units with an additional impact unit during peak times. MCEMS has four EMS stations strategically located throughout the county.